Rachel Smith of Stowe, Finnbahr Malcolm of Elmore and Alexis Turner of Morrisville were named to the fall president’s list at Plymouth (N.H.) State University.

Show us you enjoyed this content by becoming a newspaper subscriber.

We use a Facebook Comments Plugin for commenting. No personal harassment, abuse or hate speech is permitted. Comments should be 1000 characters or fewer. We moderate every comment. Please go to our Terms of Use/Privacy Policy "Posting Rules and Interactivity" for more information.